Emotional Eating Expert Brittany Watkins Reveals:

How to heal emotional eating and self-sabotage for yourself and others

Enter your name and email below to save your spot for this advanced half-day workshop for coaches, therapists and practitioners or anyone interested in what it might take to become a weight loss coach

August

16

  • Saturday, August 16
  • 10 AM PT (Los Angeles)
  • 12 PM CT (Chicago)
  • 1 PM ET (New York)

Come hangout with me on a Saturday!

We value your privacy and would never spam you